Hanming Wu

Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering; Dean, the School of Micro-nano-Electronics, ZJU

Thomas Manfred Müller

Executive Vice President, Volkswagen Group China Responsible for Research and Development

Li Zheng

Board Member, Chief Executive Officer of JCET

Scott Meikle

Senior Vice President of Global Customer Operations, Lam Research

Allan Gabor

President, Merck China;Managing Director, Electronics China

Suxin Zhang

President of Shanghai Integrated Circuit Industry Association (SICA)


BDA Administrative Commission Director

Ding Wenwu

President, China National IC Industry Investment Fund, Chairman, China High-end Integrated Circuits

Ye Tianchun

Director, Institute of Microelectronics Chinese Academy of Sciences

Wei Shaojun

Director, Institute of Microelectronics, Tsinghua University